Contacts

Webpage: www.mauritzcompany.com
E-mail: info@mauritzcompany.com
Individual e-mail addresses: first name.surname@mauritzcompany.com

Prague, Czech Republic
Mauritz & Company, s.r.o.
Business Center
Opletalova 1015/55
CZ- 110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic

Main Reception: +420 774 484 000
E-mail: prague@mauritzcompany.com

Market Entry Services Division:
E-mail: entry@mauritzcompany.com

Management Consulting Division:
E-mail: consulting@mauritzcompany.com

M&A Services Division:
E-mail: ma@mauritzcompany.com

Energy Consulting Division:
E-mail: energy@mauritzcompany.com

For enquiries to the Managing Director and the Board, please contact to the Personal Assistant/Secretary to Managing Director:
E-mail: lenka@mauritzcompany.com

Warsaw, Poland
E-mail: warsaw@mauritzcompany.com

Bratislava, Slovakia
E-mail: bratislava@mauritzcompany.com

Budapest, Hungary
E-mail: budapest@mauritzcompany.com

Bucharest, Romania
E-mail: bucharest@mauritzcompany.com

Stockholm, Sweden
E-mail: stockholm@mauritzcompany.com

Vienna, Austria
E-mail: vienna@mauritzcompany.com